IT’S TIME TO FAST!!! Hmm… it’s fasting month. Loo…

13 10 2006
IT’S TIME TO FAST!!!

Hmm… it’s fasting month. Looks like I’ll be getting slimmer(my sister prefers to describe me as skinny) this year ;-( hopefully not!

My weight is decreasing each year. Last year I lost 1kg and never gain it back. Others might think losing a kilo in year is nothing but for me it’s a MAJOR thing as I am underweight (that’s what people been telling me, they are right!) I’m not ANEROXIC k! (just in case if u r wondering)
As far as I can remember I’ve been losing weight but never gaining them back… If ever my sister happens to hold my hands, she’ll say that it’s like holding a stick as she can only feel my bone. There’s no extra FAT in me!

I’ve been keeping myself from freezing every day in the staffroom due to the non-existing fat in me.

Since Hari raya is coming, everybody is busy promoting, selling, buying and ordering kuih raya, baju raya, pinggan mangkuk raya and macam-macam lagi…:D
It seems that everyone has a thing to sell… and everyone is eager to buy!
Mmm… I still haven’t get my baju raya. Hopefully I will not get them on raya’s eve!😦

I wonder…. what will I eat for the breaking of fast today?
A hot creamy mushroom soup with some hot from the oven garlic bread?
A steamy and hot fried noodles with a lot of prawns in it?
A hot and spicy Seafood Tom Yam with kerabu mangga?
A big glass of cold and refreshing pink air sirap bandung?

Well… I’ll just wait and see what my mum cooks. I’ll just enjoy anything she cooks without any complaints… I don’t eat much when breaking my fast, but I do drink plenty of plain water (a good recipe to look young) *wink* *wink*


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

