Choices…

2 12 2006

What’s in for me this month? I feel like my life is a little bit chaotic this month. There seem to be a few important things I need to manage within this month. There’s work which I think would never end though u r actually on holidays. There’s also a wedding which need to be supervised so that it’ll go as planned. There also classes for my MBA which will start soon. And a few other  minor things…  It’s hard for me to make choices as all of them are important. I just can’t leave out any of them…

But then… life is always about making choices. We’ll need to make choices every minute, every hour or every day as these choices will determine how we live. It’s not easy tomake a choice. we would never know what are the reasults and consequences of all our choices. Once we made a choice we have to stick with it. We can’t turn back as every way leads on to ways. what we can do is think carefully before deciding on anything. I always pray and hope that what ever choice that I made in life will lead me to  better choices ahead.


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

