LOVELY PAIR Went to a friend’s wedding last sat…

6 12 2006

LOVELY PAIR

Went to a friend’s wedding last saturday with Shah & Red. Glad that I can still remember the way to her house in BP. Luckily I managed to drive there without any problems. I can’t describe what I felt when I saw her in her wedding finery standing beside her brand new husband *sigh* I think both of them look very compatible together. Way 2 go girl! hahaha… But… being Uyean, she was still the same eventhough it was her wedding. We managed to spare some time gossiping about a lot of things with the bride. CONGRATULATIONS Uyean.

That night Shah & I took Red out for dinner and a brief tour around our ‘little’ town. I’m happy that another friend of mine was here in my hometown.


Actions

Information

6 responses

10 12 2006
Anonymous

thanks for the nite out! So how r u habdling everything?

RED

12 12 2006
revelation

i’m trying the best i can. hope i’ll be ok till everything is settled

28 05 2007
dinnt

i have to join you in the visit am dinny looking 4 some one in my life.

28 05 2007
dinnt

ok dats good 2 me so pliz can i see yo mail adress
am DICKSON DINNY AND U.

28 05 2007
dinnt

hi can i c u and get yo name and how can i commucate 2 u if u wish pliz its +256782069278

28 05 2007
dinny

love it ok

Leave a Reply

