A new Year, A new song…

4 01 2007

we’ll it’s 2007. Though  I am a little late wishing everyone a Happy New Year, I hope everyone are happy and excited celebrating 2007. When a new year comes peple will be making new resolution for themselves. As for me, my resolution does not change much. Like the years before, I hope that this year my parents and my family will always be together and healthy.

However…. I added another resolution this year. In fact my friends and I had made a resolution for 2007 together. Shah, Red and I had decided to save money for a trip to Japan in 2008. We’ll work hard day and night and save as much as we can so that our dream will come true. Girls… this is our dream. We can do it!

Aja… aja… Fightin’!

Cha yok! Cha yok!

Kambate!!!


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

