I’m Back!!!

25 07 2007

    Here I am once again after disappearing for a few months. I have not been updating my blog due to a few reasons. Just can’t find the time to be online and write something. A lot of things happened for the past months. I sat for my test and hope that I would pass it. I’ll just have to wait for the result patiently. I’m not sure when it will come out, but I’ll pray for the best.

Unfortunately for me, my notebook is also having problems. I just don’t know what is wrong with it. That is one of the reason why I can’t go online.

Well… this is just the beginning. I hope I can find the time to write something on this blog more often in the future. Since I have not been updating my blogs for quite some time I just couldn’t sign to my other blog. Somehow I forgot what is the password for it. I’ll try my best to remember it and update my other blog too.

Well… thank you to those who have the time stopping by my blog. Hope to see you here again. Byee….


Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

